Avrupalilastirabildiklerimizdenmisiniz?

I usually don’t find these things that people post on Facebook terribly interesting, rather, I tend to “unfollow” people who abuse the posting-of-crap possibilities offered by most social networking sites (no I don’t want to see pictures of every meal you have eaten, and if I see one more variation of “Keep Calm and Carry On” I’ll put my fist through a wall.)

This, however was pretty comical.

When I try to explain why Turkish is difficult to learn for a westerner (or really anyone who is not from a Turkic-language speaking nation) I explain that the whole thing is like a giant mathematical equation:

Right? Right?

2 thoughts on “Avrupalilastirabildiklerimizdenmisiniz?

Leave a Reply

